Find your inspector below based on your location within First District’s seven counties (Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, McLean, Renville, Sheridan and Ward Counties).

City of Minot north of Burdick Expressway:

Hallie Weddell

Office: (701) 837-5120

Cell: (701) 240-4955

Email Hallie


McLean, Sheridan, south Ward and south McHenry counties:

Natalie Davy

Office: (701) 837-5133

Cell: (701) 371-4917

Email Natalie



Director of Environmental Health: Lisa Otto-Westman

Office: (701) 837-5124

Cell: (701) 721-3049

Email Lisa

City of Minot south of Burdick Expressway

Kayla Price

Office: (701) 837-5162

Cell: (701) 509-5814

Email Kayla


Bottineau, Renville, Burke, north Ward and north McHenry counties:

Haley Hanna

Office: (701) 837-5122

Cell: (701) 721-1811

Email Haley